Songwriting, Recordings & Release: Fall Of Carthage – The Longed-For Reckoning (2017)

Fall Of Carthage – The Longed-For Reckoning

Recorded 2016 at Gernhart Studio
Released 2017 via MDD-Records

Genre-defying creativity!

With their second album, “The Longed-For Reckoning”, FALL OF CARTHAGE prove their intentions are serious. After numerous live shows it’s clear this is not just a side-project of Arkadius Antonik (SuidAkrA, Realms Of Odoric) and Martin Buchwalter (Perzonal War), who pulled Sascha Aßbach in front of the mic after a long absence from the music scene. Sixteen songs represent a genre-defying creativity and joy for experimentation, as well as, their love for detail and natural sounds.


  • Fast Forward (video)
  • Dust And Dirt
  • Sick Intentions
  • They’re Alive
  • Swept To The Edge
  • Complete
  • For The Soul To Save
  • Whodini Peckawood
  • Suffer The Pain (video)
  • Down Like Honey
  • Tapeworms
  • Paint It White (video)
  • Bury The Crisis (video)
  • Puerile Scumbag
  • Turning Point
  • Black December

Details here buy